Hallitus / Board


Näytetään 9 kohdetta
NameRoleE-mail
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
NameRoleE-mail
Jouni Leinikki (0) Puheenjohtaja / Chair jouni.leinikki (a) tutkimussukellus.net 
Minna Koivikko ESD / AESD cards minna.koivikko (a) nba.fi 
Juho Lappalainen Jäsen / Member juho.o.lappalainen (a) gmail.com 
Kalle Virtanen Jäsen / Memeber kalle.virtanen (a) helsinki.fi 
Anu Lastumäki Jäsenrekisteri / Registry anu.lastumaki (a) ymparisto.fi 
Ville Peltokorpi Sihteeri/Secreatary ville.peltokorpi (a) gmail.com 
Jussi-Tapio Roininen Tapahtumat / Events jtroininen (a) gmail.com 
Heidi Arponen Tapahtumat / Events heidi.arponen (a) metsa.fi 
Essi Keskinen Tiedotus / Social media essi.keskinen (a) metsa.fi 
Näytetään 9 kohdetta
Comments