Hallitus / Board


Näytetään 11 kohdetta
Nimi / NameTehtävä / RoleE-mail
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Nimi / NameTehtävä / RoleE-mail
Jouni Leinikki (0) Puheenjohtaja / Chair jouni.leinikki (a) tutkimussukellus.net 
Minna Koivikko ESD / AESD cards minna.koivikko (a) nba.fi 
Anu Lastumäki Jäsen / member anu.lastumaki (a) ymparisto.fi 
Kalle Virtanen Jäsen / Member kalle.virtanen (a) helsinki.fi 
Juho Lappalainen Jäsen / Member juho.o.lappalainen (a) gmail.com 
Elli Leinikki Jäsenrekisteri / Memebership elli.leinikki (a) gmail.com 
Ville Peltokorpi Sihteeri/Secreatary ville.peltokorpi (a) gmail.com 
Jussi-Tapio Roininen Tapahtumat / Events jtroininen (a) gmail.com 
Heidi Arponen Tapahtumat / Events heidi.arponen (a) metsa.fi 
Essi Keskinen Tiedotus / Social media essi.keskinen (a) metsa.fi 
Niko Nappu Website niko.nappu (a) gmail.com 
Näytetään 11 kohdetta
Comments